Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.92/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
The best !!
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
such nice staff and Dr.Coppa is great!
Susan V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Q
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
The whole office made me feel so comfortable and they were all so nice. So happy I found someone who takes me seriously and listens
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I've been seeing doctor Coppa for over 28 years. He has the best bed side manner ever. Always pleasant, down to earth and friendly!! The girls in the office are the same way always!
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Always treated pleasantly ... In and out of the office in no time at all
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Quick and easy..all the workers are always nice .
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Doctor COPPA found my cancer I’m alive because of his diligence!!!
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent
Cynthia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
An annual visit, professional and efficient.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
He’s very attentive and caring definitely listens and answers questions that I may have. The office staff is also very nice.
Juliett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great staff
Christine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I have been going to Dr Coppa for years. He really is great!
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always on schedule and efficient. Office staff is great too.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Antonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
He is very professional and took time to answer my questions. I would recommend him for sure.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. Coppa for 21 years he delivered my son. Just had my yearly check up today and he really cares and listens to me.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent no wait