Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

425 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 10/19/21
He is a wonderful doctor, he talked so clearly to me, I understand him.
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good! Very quick , no waiting!, very nice staff, very accommodating, very professional!
Michelle K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Best doctor office, courteous, friendly and prompt
Morgan E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional, personal, trustworthy and unusually punctual.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great doctor!!
Yinzhu C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good
Diane W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Wonderful experience from start to finish with Dr. Coppa and staff. Highly recommended.
Ericka K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Kind Staff very warm caring doctor. Thank you!
Denise L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Calm environment, wait time is minimal, waiting area and exam room clean! Staff friendly and reassuring.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always on to time
Mary R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick and painless
Helen K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr and staff extremely professional
Doris C.
Submitted 10/04/21
It was fine
Elaine P.
Submitted 09/28/21
I have been going here for almost 10 years. He delivered both of my children and always ask about them! Coppa makes you feel comfortable and is knowledgeable when I have questions. His staff is very nice and the office is always clean!
Normanda A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Office staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Coppa very personable. Made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Elena B.
Submitted 09/17/21
A very friendly team of office workers and assistants!
Kendra G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome staff!
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very Pleasant.
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/13/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Coppa, he was very nice and made the experience easy and as comfortable as possible. The staff is super friendly too!