Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

190 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather H.
Submitted 02/15/19
Almost no wait time and friendly staff :)
Borin P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Nice peoples
Deanna F.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great experience. I was so thankful for my next day visit, not waiting long to be seen!
Maureen M.
Submitted 02/10/19
Doctor Coppa has been my Gyn doctor for many years now. Always informative friendly and caring.
Tami C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Coppa's office!
Claire R.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very nice doctor
Ajie S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Been seen by him for over 14 years, he is the best. Attentive, friendly and kind. Delivered all my babies.
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/05/19
Been going here almost 20years. The best ! Always receive courteous customer service . Staff is always pleasant!
Savana S.
Submitted 02/05/19
I've been seeing Dr coops since my first child was born 9 years ago...wonderful Dr, wonderful staff, wonderful place
Antonia D.
Submitted 02/04/19
Terrific like always
Hume J.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Coppa is always kind to me.
Cara S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very nice doctor and office staff
Kelly D.
Submitted 01/15/19
The staff are very nice
Debra L.
Submitted 01/09/19
Staff is friendly and work quickly to get you in to see the doctor.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 01/08/19
My concerned was taken care of.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/08/19
I have had Dr. Coppa as my Ob/ Gyn Doctor for 26 years. He and his staff are always very warm and friendly, very accommodating with appointments.
Fran-Marie C.
Submitted 01/07/19
As always wonderful and friendly staff and great doctor!
Adriana S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Coppa is always super nice and friendly. His office staff always make you feel welcome!
Isaura C.
Submitted 01/03/19
Knowledgeable, listened to what I had to say.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Always a great visit with Dr. Coppa. Great doctor and great, friendly staff!