Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

127 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Coppa is a wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and helpful.
Kristin M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Was quick, yet I was made sure I was taken care of!!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Coppa is a kind, wonderful doctor! I have been with him for years and I am always pleased! He is very professional though personable and I trust him immensely! I am THANKFUL FOR HIM!!
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Coppa is an excellent doctor.
Linda L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Staff always pleasant and in and out quickly.
Susan C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Thorough, great bedside manners, explains everything .. my daughter is looking for a doctor. I would highly recommend.
Rith K.
Submitted 11/15/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Coppa for almost 2 decades. He’s great! Today’s visit was quick and easy. He is professional , polite, punctual and always pleasant. I highly recommend Dr.Coppa. His entire staff is also so friendly and helpful.
Joanna P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great doctor
Carol L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Coppa has been my gynocologist for many years. He is a very good doctor
May K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent services, didn't have to wait long.
Danielle H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Very friendly, excellent work, very professional, and trusting.
Sahana S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always pleasant and friendly atmosphere. All the staffs are so friendly and caring.
Patricia R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Friendly & professional service
Jacklyn A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Exceptional
Keysi M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional doctor and his staff
Kimberly W.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have been a patient for at least 15 years. Staff is always kind. Never have to wait. Dr. Coppa has an amazing way to make you feel at ease.
Sarah P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Had a problem called at 9am got in to see doctor at 1:30. Always good bedside Manor and friendly staff
Debra D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Discussed my medication
Joanne G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Clean office, staff is wonderful. Always professional. Dr Coppa is wonderful.
Santana L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Copa is a great doctor. He makes you feel comfortable and safe.