Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

205 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackeline M.
Submitted 04/11/21
GoodDoctor
Sahana S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Friendly and very caring towards the patients
Michelle D.
Submitted 03/24/21
I go to this office for prenatal visits! Absolute lovely staff and DR. Coppa is fantastic! Very patient and clear with the questions I have. I only recommend this office!
Rosnier G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Coppa is very polite and professional.. Staff is very friendly and kind.. I love how fast the wait it... I have been going to his office for over 15 years already.. AAA++++ Doctor
Debra L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Love going and getting right in to scheduled appointment. Staff is wonderful, and so is Dr Coppa
Kristin S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always have a great experience
Lynn P.
Submitted 02/24/21
never a long wait , office staff always friendly. Dr answers all questions so you understand.
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Rose A.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always a great experience Dr Coops and his staff are so nice !!
Elena B.
Submitted 02/18/21
What a welcoming staff! Dr. Coppa couldn’t be any kinder ! He gives you time to explain your concerns and always gives you his best diagnosis ! Thank you to Dr. Coppa and his staff
Patricia Q.
Submitted 02/15/21
I have been with Dr.Coppa since I was pregnant with my first daughter 23 years ago and have not had the need or desire to see another on/gyn. Highly recommend
Pauline M.
Submitted 02/08/21
I am very happy. I was in and out in no time.
Lynn Z.
Submitted 01/28/21
Doctor cops has been my Doctor for over 25 years. He is always professional, staff and offices are very clean and organized. Would definitely recommend him.
Roseann S.
Submitted 01/25/21
excellent and thorough
Linda L.
Submitted 01/25/21
Anne is a sweetheart she greets you with happiness, very rare for a receptionist in a Dr. Office. My entire immediate female family all see Dr Coppa. He is down to earth and listens.
Doreen C.
Submitted 12/22/20
DR COPPA IS ALWAYS KIND & EFFICIENT & FAST. THE SECRETARY & ASSISTANT R BEAUTIFUL PPL...
Christina F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Coppa puts the patient first. His bedside manner is excellent and I'm fortunate to have him as one of my physicians
Raksmey N.
Submitted 12/16/20
The best doctor I ever have... been with him forever thanks for the best cares
Roseann S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very good experience at the office
Donna D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great experience. Very pleasant office staff.