Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

144 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Traci G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great as always
Kristin S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great doctor! Very pleasant staff
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Good Doctor
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/13/20
He is good
Marlene B.
Submitted 02/11/20
You are the best !!!
Karen G.
Submitted 02/03/20
I have been going to Dr. Coppa for 25 years! He has always been a great doctor, great bedside manner. Very friendly and takes the time to listen to any concerns. His office staff is also great! Highly recommend!!
Pauline M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everything went quick.
Darian D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Always a positive, professional, and educational experience. I feel extremely comfortable with Dr. Coppa, I have been under his car for almost 10 years now!
Brenda R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Coppa is very personable and friendly. The staff is also very friendly.
Debra L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Always very quick but thorough- staff is always pleasant and the Doc is excellent!
Diane G.
Submitted 01/14/20
It's a great office. Dr Coppa and his staff make you feel at ease and comfortable. They're also very knowledgeable and answer all questions.
Lynn Z.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr Coppa is very professional and a great care provider, I have been with over 25 years. Very satisfied!
Marylou L.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr.Coppa is the best. I have been a patient of his for more than 20 years. He is calm and easy to talk to especially with the sensitive and private medical care needed. I have suggested to friends and family to choose Dr. Coppa for their OB-GYN, even my mom. She was nervous about her appointment but I told her that Dr. Coppa is great and she would like him. She did!
Marie P.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have trust in dr coppa. I have been with him for years..
Gloria M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Coppa answered my questions made the appointments for my test and I left the office feeling good! Thank you
Susan R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very friendly and clean environment. Dr Coppa is efficient and a nice person to speak with.
Juana M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Esunbuenmedico
Tracy W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Coppa is a wonderful doctor. He is very thorough and helpful.
Kristin M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Was quick, yet I was made sure I was taken care of!!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Coppa is a kind, wonderful doctor! I have been with him for years and I am always pleased! He is very professional though personable and I trust him immensely! I am THANKFUL FOR HIM!!