Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.92/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lolia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Great doctor and staff
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
My former gynecologist retired a few years ago so I was looking to find a new one. I Googled top OBGYN's in the Smithfield area and Dr. Coppa came up as #1. I read through his reviews and credentials and decided to make an appointment. I've been pleased with my visits over the last 2 years. He always makes me feel comfortable and his staff members are always very pleasant. His office location in Smithfield is very convenient for me since I live in town.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr coppa is quick but efficient. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. Awesome doctor!!
Elizabeth A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
The visit was very good. The nurse and doctor were kind and personable However, when I returned home, I had a call from the office and they said they had important information for me. They use the important twice and so I was very nervous. I have called back twice within the same day, and they never returned my calls and I left messages.
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional highly recommend.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I have always hated the OBGYN untill I meet Dr. Coppa. Great OBGYN and he knows how to do a pap smear.
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Coppa's office. There usually is no waiting for your appointment to begin. The office staff is very kind and friendly. Dr. Coppa is very professional and thorough and he makes you feel comfortaable.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Wonderful experience, all my concerns and questions answered . Staff always pleasant and willing to work with you . Dr Coppa very kind knowledgeable doctor . Always pleasant to talk to .
Louise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Was happy with the helpful employees and of course always Dr Coppa answering my questions
Wanda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Coppa and his staff were very professional and very nice. Wait time was very quick. I would highly recommend.
Julieanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very personable, great office staff
Beriozca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great
Lisa L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Quick, positive and helpful
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
He is a wonderful doctor
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
I’ve had a great experience so far with Dr. Coppa.
Caitlin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Appointments are always quick, but don’t feel rushed. Everyone here is so friendly. :-)
Shake C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Dr Coppa makes things comfortable for his patience
Jynessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Fast and nice
Katlin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Easy, very nice Dr and asst.