Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
664 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 664 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Always friendly and efficient
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Best obgyn Dr. ever! No wait, thorough visit. Excellent staff
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Dr. Coppa makes you feel very comfortable and is very down to earth.
Sherri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Great practice! Front office staff, nurses, and Dr.Coppa are all very friendly, respectful and kind. They offer streamlined check in within their website/portal, always run on schedule and are extremely efficient with referrals and notifications. Highly recommend!
Caroline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Coppa’s for over 20 years. I was going to another doctor who couldn’t/wouldnt take the time to diagnose a problem. Dr. Coppa knew just by discussing my symptoms and confirmed it with testing. I have utmost confidence in him and have recommended many of my friends and family to him and all have the same opinion. Please don’t retire anytime soon!!!
Estela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
The best !!!
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Had a concern and always fast to get in to the office and deal with it.
Cheryl U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Office Staff are wonderful (especially Ann) Dr. Coppa listens attentively to my concerns while always maintaining a high level of professionalism throughout my visit.
Missy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr coppa is my favorite person!! Make u feel welcome and always checking on me ..anwears and question I have..excellent doctor!!
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Always a great experience! Dr. Coppa and all the staff are friendly
Antonette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
The best gynecologist in the world
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I’ve been going to doctor Coppa for 31 years. He has the warmest most pleasant bedside manner I’ve ever seen. His staff are the same way. Couldn’t ask for better!
Liliane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Hi is a great doctor
Liliane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
He is a great doctor
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
He’s a great doctor. He takes time to explain things to you and I do recommend friends and family to go to him.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Friendly staff makes you feel comfortable
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Coppa for over 15yrs now I couldn’t be more happy with the care I have received and the staff are wonderful as well !
Sandra P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
He was nice
Porscha-Dior W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
This was my first visit and it went well. The staff was friendly and personable. I loved the fact that the nurse offered to stay in the room since it was my first visit. The doctor asked about any concerns that I had and was very gentle with everything.
Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Coppa is an excellent doctor with a wonderful staff. It is a pleasant experience to go to his office.