Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

425 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
Submitted 09/23/22
The staff is great! Dr. COPPA found my cancer I trust him 100%
Susan F.
Submitted 09/20/22
Pleasant, professional and efficient. I never have a long wait.
Liliane C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent
Lesa B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very efficient
Nichole J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Easy to talk to. Makes you feel comfortable!
Rachelle P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional!
Chetna M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Nice and clean office, staff was helpful. Dr. Coppa answered all our questions.
Janel S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Friendly staff, organized, seamless first appointment. The MA was kind and accurate. The Dr. Listened to my needs and ordered everything I requested.
Lori C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Worried about a lump in breast was seen right away
Woodlen P.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Coppa is a great doctor. He always make you feel comfortable and his staff are always nice.
Cindy R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Easy online check-in and pay prior to arrival/appointment. Appointment started on time. Dr. Coppa is Personable and thorough.
Lee Ann T.
Submitted 09/13/22
Felt comfortable with Dr. Coppa
Lynette B.
Submitted 09/12/22
As always, good Quick and complete and professional
Donna G.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent! Dr. Coppa is so professional and makes you feel very comfortable. Answers all of your questions and never rushes your appointment. Thank you!
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Quick and easy glucose test today!
Lisa T.
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone was very pleasant and the doctor made me feel very comfortable.
Anushka J.
Submitted 08/31/22
I recently had some medical problems that I assumed was not reproductive related but was wrong. As soon as I found out what was wrong and needed to see Dr. Coppa the staff made sure I was seen the same day!
Eugenia P.
Submitted 08/26/22
Pleasant
Doreen P.
Submitted 08/23/22
Ok
Rita H.
Submitted 08/22/22
On schedule, efficient, thorough