Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

190 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen C.
Submitted 12/22/20
DR COPPA IS ALWAYS KIND & EFFICIENT & FAST. THE SECRETARY & ASSISTANT R BEAUTIFUL PPL...
Christina F.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Coppa puts the patient first. His bedside manner is excellent and I'm fortunate to have him as one of my physicians
Raksmey N.
Submitted 12/16/20
The best doctor I ever have... been with him forever thanks for the best cares
Roseann S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very good experience at the office
Donna D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great experience. Very pleasant office staff.
Joanna P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Coppa is a great doctor. He delivered my children and now I’m bringing my daughter to see him. He makes the visit as pleasant as can be!! Highly recommended
Darlene P.
Submitted 12/01/20
Was able to get an appointment right away. Friendly & professional staff. Dr Coppa went over all my concerns with me. I felt very comfortable.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Excellent, personable, and empathetic Doctor.
Louise M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Coppa is always pleasant and professional! Staff are all wonderful as well, always have been!
Linda F.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very pleasant visit today and everyone was nice. Thanks again for keeping me in check.
Tina P.
Submitted 11/23/20
My first time there and Dr. Coppas staff was so pleasant and he was very professional. A+
Rossanna R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Muy buena
Maria M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always excellent!!!
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Clean and Friendly staff
Brenda L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Fast. Professional. It was my first visit. The staff was very nice.
Maryann T.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a good experience Your staff is helpful and professional And Doctor Coppa is great
Justina S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Coppa is the best! He has delivered two of my daughters and I have been a patient of his for the past 7+ years. I trust his recommendations when it comes to my health and treatment. His office staff is great, and I always feel very comfortable at all my appointments.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Coppa and staff are wonderful.
Caitlyn C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Fast and efficient
April H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional and quick but thorough. On time appointment. This is all much appreciated!