Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

215 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Easy breezy
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Coppa is one of the greatest Obgyn doctor I ever had. He listens, he's fast never a long wait and not to mention everyone in the office it's so nice.
Yinzhu C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Good experience. Dr coppa and all the stuff is very nice
Donna-Marie B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent! The staff is professional and organized. Dr. Coppa is also efficient and professional yet easy to talk to.
Asli Y.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Coppa was extremely nice and answered all my questions thoroughly!
Hannah S.
Submitted 05/04/21
V professional, you are in and out!
Rachel G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr.Coppa is very friendly & as a new patient, he made me feel very comfortable with him as my doctor.
Elena A.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional and quick
Yolanda J.
Submitted 04/20/21
I felt very welcomed. Although, it was only my first visit I believe I will be in good hands throughout my pregnancy.
Jessica T.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Coppa was great and his staff was friendly and helpful!
Jackeline M.
Submitted 04/11/21
GoodDoctor
Sahana S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Friendly and very caring towards the patients
Michelle D.
Submitted 03/24/21
I go to this office for prenatal visits! Absolute lovely staff and DR. Coppa is fantastic! Very patient and clear with the questions I have. I only recommend this office!
Rosnier G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Coppa is very polite and professional.. Staff is very friendly and kind.. I love how fast the wait it... I have been going to his office for over 15 years already.. AAA++++ Doctor
Debra L.
Submitted 03/10/21
Love going and getting right in to scheduled appointment. Staff is wonderful, and so is Dr Coppa
Kristin S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Always have a great experience
Lynn P.
Submitted 02/24/21
never a long wait , office staff always friendly. Dr answers all questions so you understand.
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/23/21
Rose A.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always a great experience Dr Coops and his staff are so nice !!
Elena B.
Submitted 02/18/21
What a welcoming staff! Dr. Coppa couldn’t be any kinder ! He gives you time to explain your concerns and always gives you his best diagnosis ! Thank you to Dr. Coppa and his staff