Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

181 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda F.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very pleasant visit today and everyone was nice. Thanks again for keeping me in check.
Tina P.
Submitted 11/23/20
My first time there and Dr. Coppas staff was so pleasant and he was very professional. A+
Rossanna R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Muy buena
Maria M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always excellent!!!
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Clean and Friendly staff
Brenda L.
Submitted 11/09/20
Fast. Professional. It was my first visit. The staff was very nice.
Maryann T.
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a good experience Your staff is helpful and professional And Doctor Coppa is great
Justina S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Coppa is the best! He has delivered two of my daughters and I have been a patient of his for the past 7+ years. I trust his recommendations when it comes to my health and treatment. His office staff is great, and I always feel very comfortable at all my appointments.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Coppa and staff are wonderful.
Caitlyn C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Fast and efficient
April H.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional and quick but thorough. On time appointment. This is all much appreciated!
Pamela A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very nice.
Vannaly S.
Submitted 10/15/20
I have had Dr. Coppa as my gynecologist for many years now and drive a good 30-40 mins when it’s rush hour traffic to see him. Gynecology visits are never fun, but Dr.Coppa makes things super quick and painless and I’m in and out of his office before I know it (that’s the way I like it).
Morgan E.
Submitted 10/06/20
Professional and trustworthy health care, efficient service, friendly staff, safe environment.
Gia P.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always greeted by friendly staff. I've been a patient for over 14 years and have always been happy with the timeliness of my appointments but most importantly I feel comfortable and satisfied with any relevant treatments.
Eliane M.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very pleasant doctor and staff.
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/21/20
I’ve been a patient at Dr. Coppa’s office for well over 20 years. Excellent doctor, excellent staff!
Kristin S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great doctor!
Roberta C.
Submitted 08/25/20
He is very good doctor and he explains to me about my health. Hope my health get good.Everything is great.
Megan C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Coppa is the best! Delivered my 3 children and could not be happier to have him as my doctor!