Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

281 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juana M.
Submitted 11/23/21
He the best doctor
Rachael A.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff at Michael coppa MD are diligent and kind. My visits are something to look forward to as they are informative and welcoming. Can’t wait to continue to get to know everyone as my pregnancy progresses.
Brenda L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Fast. Efficient
Kristen D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr.Coppa is very professional.The staff is very friendly and they make patients feel comfortable.
Noelle F.
Submitted 11/22/21
Friendly and professional staff and comfortable environment.
Maryann T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always professional Doctor's Coppa is wonderful The whole staff are great
Charlotte H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Girls are very efficient and friendly. Dr Coppa is very professional.
Yinzhu C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Good
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. A. Coppa, MD is wonderful doctor and OB GYN only takes 10-15 minutes. I recommend anyone to have OB GYN under him.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 11/02/21
A. Michael Coppa is great doctor!
Debra D.
Submitted 11/01/21
I have been seeing Dr Coppa for a long time he is always pleasant and his staff are wonderful.
Paula R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very pleasnt office staff. Dr was very personable and efficient. Was seen within minutes of my Appointment time, did not wait to be seen. Glad i chose this provider!
April L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone was super understanding, professional and friendly even when I was having a hard time.
Sheila S.
Submitted 10/28/21
I have been seeing Dr. Coppa for a few years now. First of all, the assistants have always been very pleasant. Dr. Coppa always makes me feel comfortable. I wouldn’t change a thing.
Lori H.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly. Staff makes people feel comfortable and will to help in any way
Rachel L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly staff… Dr. Coppa was very detailed and attentive with my care
Nancy D.
Submitted 10/19/21
He is a wonderful doctor, he talked so clearly to me, I understand him.
Brenda B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good! Very quick , no waiting!, very nice staff, very accommodating, very professional!
Michelle K.
Submitted 10/18/21
Best doctor office, courteous, friendly and prompt
Morgan E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional, personal, trustworthy and unusually punctual.