Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
646 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 646 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Porscha-Dior W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
This was my first visit and it went well. The staff was friendly and personable. I loved the fact that the nurse offered to stay in the room since it was my first visit. The doctor asked about any concerns that I had and was very gentle with everything.
Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Coppa is an excellent doctor with a wonderful staff. It is a pleasant experience to go to his office.
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Coppa is the nicest doctor . I have been a patient for many years and will continue with him because he cares about his patients
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Coppa listens!
Liliane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
A great doctor
Danya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
He is very nice and professional! Love it
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr coppa is very professional And makes you feel very comfortable
Zofia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Great experience
Kimberly G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Always on time ... short waiting period ... clean office ... friendly, polite staff
Sreynich P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Big recommend to Dr coppa MD Excellent job very nice personality
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I've been seeing Dr Coppa for at least 30 years, since my daughter was a child. He's always efficient and answers all questions. He quick but thorough. He also has a very pleasant office staff. I have never had an issue at this practice!
Faye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very good care at this practice.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Well, good for DJ they will never find a doctor like Dr Coppa and as far as Steve he’s got issues evidently and he don’t know what good doctor when he sees one you’re the best doctor you took a lot of interest and my daughters pregnancy and I appreciate that very much at the time my daughter was pregnant she was on medication for seizures. The doctor that she was saying for her seizures did not adjust her medication did not do anything for her, if it wasn’t for you to get involved she would have been in a different spot. I thank you very much, Dr Coppa.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I think that the doctor is great. He takes time with you and some stuff that people put on is all BS because he is a great doctor takes the time with you. I don’t believe that he would do anything that some people say.
Meghan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Nice staff, quiet, short wait time…. Always get answers to my questions
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Been going for years wonderful doctor
Elsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Coppa Is A Great Doctor Very Proffesional I Have Seen Him For Over Twenty Years
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very good doctor. I have been coming here for many years!
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Friendly staff, wait time is minimal. Exam room neat and clean. Dr.Coppa is friendly and takes the time to ask questions and listens to responses/concerns.
May-Flor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
DR Coppa is the best take he’s time to explain to u everything and make u very confortable