Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
He’s very attentive and caring definitely listens and answers questions that I may have. The office staff is also very nice.
Juliett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Great staff
Christine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I have been going to Dr Coppa for years. He really is great!
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Always on schedule and efficient. Office staff is great too.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Antonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Great
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
He is very professional and took time to answer my questions. I would recommend him for sure.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. Coppa for 21 years he delivered my son. Just had my yearly check up today and he really cares and listens to me.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent no wait
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Coppa is personable while very professional and quick. You’ll never have a long wait. Definitely recommend.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very good visit.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Professional and courteous Dr and staff
Pauline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
My appointment was on time and I was in and out quickly.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always great!
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Been going to Dr Coppa for over 10 years, my entire female family go to him as well. He is very nice. Quick, never waited for more than 15 minutes. The staff is very nice and smiling.
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always a wonderful Experience..staff an doctor are professional Highly recommend the doctor
Elba C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Fenomenal
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I've been with Dr Coppa since i was 22 (i think). Im 42 now. He delivered my 1st child and my 2nd child. Not my 3rd child because he was in the middle of delivering for someone else at the same time. Anyway, Dr Coppa is the best! Very attentive, very nice, no complaints what so ever! The people that work at his office are great too!
Kimsan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Friendly, educational, and patient.