Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

402 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Professional, personal, trustworthy and unusually punctual.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great doctor!!
Yinzhu C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good
Diane W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Wonderful experience from start to finish with Dr. Coppa and staff. Highly recommended.
Ericka K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Kind Staff very warm caring doctor. Thank you!
Denise L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Calm environment, wait time is minimal, waiting area and exam room clean! Staff friendly and reassuring.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always on to time
Mary R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick and painless
Helen K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr and staff extremely professional
Doris C.
Submitted 10/04/21
It was fine
Elaine P.
Submitted 09/28/21
I have been going here for almost 10 years. He delivered both of my children and always ask about them! Coppa makes you feel comfortable and is knowledgeable when I have questions. His staff is very nice and the office is always clean!
Normanda A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/20/21
Office staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Coppa very personable. Made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Elena B.
Submitted 09/17/21
A very friendly team of office workers and assistants!
Kendra G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome staff!
Rosemarie P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very Pleasant.
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/13/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Coppa, he was very nice and made the experience easy and as comfortable as possible. The staff is super friendly too!
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/13/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Coppa’s for many years. He has always been professional, kind and caring.
Rosanna V.
Submitted 09/10/21
Thank you Dr.Coppa and Staff..❤️
Sheila A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Absolutely makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend him in a heart beat. The workers & staff are Absolutely professional and I look forward to many more years with him