Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I was super anxious about having to see yet another new GYN. My situation has always been a little complicated and on top of that I am on my perimenopause journey. Everyone from the receptionist to the woman who took my weight and blood pressure were all so calming and welcoming. Dr. Coppa was especially kind and made sure I had the chance to ask any questions that I had. So glad I made the decision to give him a try!
Ramona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great staff and doctor. Always very personable and helpful.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I think he’s the best in Rhode Island. My daughter Jessica was pregnant. Oh she has a lot of health issues and her other doctors did not look into anything for her doctor Coppa did more than he had to think he’s the best. He takes pride and his patience and he takes time with him. He looks at everything and make sure everything is OK. I just can’t believe all that he did for my daughter. I appreciate it so much thank you Dr. you are the best.
Karin A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
4-10-3023
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
quick and thorough ...not a long wait and everyone was kind .
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
He's always easy to talk to.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Excellent
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
.
Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Dr. Coppa is an excellent doctor with a wonderful staff. Elaine Ferretti
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Always professional and puts you at ease. Office is very organized and efficient.
Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Great always on time!
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr Coppa and staff are friendly and professional. I have always received excellent service regarding my health care needs.
Antonia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent as always.
Christine Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I have been with Dr Coppa for years & would not go anywhere else
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
1st I have been a patient for 28 years. Doctor COPPA found my cancer and I’m alive today because of him. But my daughter was having a baby her ob basically disappeared and never responded or contacted her the day of delivery. She had pre-clamp Sia, By the grace of god Doctor COPPA just happened to be the doctor on call. If it wasn’t for him I’m not sure things would have turned out as they did. Trust in him ! God bless him. Thank you Doctor COPPA.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
I’m hap with him. I have recomohim to a lot of people
Shaye T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very straight forward as well as calming/personable. My only suggestion would be to update the decor in the exam room to be a little more inviting/interesting!
Deydelline V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Coppa is a amazing doctor. He cares for his patients
Anna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Cooper does not rush . He addresses your concerns & gives good advice. He is very calm & knowledgeable.. He answered all my questions immediately.. Great doctor..
Darlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
My previous doctor retired & I switched over to Dr Coppa. Extremely happy with the move. Staff is also top notch for a plus