Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

173 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly. Helped me with my questions I had also
Mariana A.
Submitted 05/09/19
He is an amazing Doctor, I can tell he really cares about his patients.
Judith D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Always in and out pretty quick.
Gina Z.
Submitted 05/07/19
Warm and friendly staff
Shayla H.
Submitted 05/02/19
I always leave satisfied and at peace with my visits. I know my baby is being well monitored!
Megan C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Coppa is the best! He’s been my doctor for 14 years and delivered my 3 children.
Suzanne T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Love him . Been my gyn for many, many years. Professional, courteous, and easy on the eyes.
Keely M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Coppa, listens to your concerns, makes you feel very comfortable! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sarah P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Always on time very good bedside manner
Anna T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great experience
Patricia B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleasant office staff and very professional
Dorice B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Coppa is an excellant, caring doctor who spends time with his patients and listens to their concerns.
Melinda E.
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly staff and Dr Coppa doesn’t keep you waiting and do it quickly as possible
Ivana D.
Submitted 03/12/19
I have been going to Dr. Coppa for many years. He and his staff are very kind and the environment is comfortable. I would totally recommend him
Jennifer E.
Submitted 03/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Coopa. Dr. Coopa was wonderful and his medical assistant, Daisy, was so friendly! There was minimal wait time, everyone in the office was attentitive and I felt listened to. Overall, great experience and I am thankful Dr. Coppa is my new OBGYN.
Louise M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very pleasant office staff! Quick and easy! Dr. Coppa is great!
Donna-Marie B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Coppa is always polite, professional and personable. The staff is pleasant and efficient. The appointment was quick and timely. No wait!
Alyssa K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Awesome professional Doctor with a great personality who makes you feel at ease along with a fantastic and friendly, helpful staff! A++
Ashley C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great staff!
Melissa H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great dr! Friendly Staff! Appointment was very quick!