Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

173 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandy S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Doctor!
Julie P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Coppa is an amazing person. He's been my OB for almost 20yrs
Karen M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone in the office is so pleasant Dr Coppa is very thorough,personable and professional. I wish i had found them sooner
Susan F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very courteous, through in a timely manner. I have been going to this doctor for years and highly recommended.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Coppa is a very caring physician!
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone was very friendly including the Doctor. I did not feel rushed. Very pleased with my visit.
Mary Q.
Submitted 06/25/19
The appointment went well and on time.
Beverly N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Promptly seen for my scheduled appt; professionalism throughout.
Debra T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Simply an awesome doctor.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone was so pleasant. Not a long wait time. Dr Coppa was very nice.
Lisa L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Coppa and his staff are very attentive, friendly and caring
Barbarajean F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Coppa and his staff put you at ease Always answer any concerns you may have never a long wait
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Coppa is both professional and personable. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them. Great doctor.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Receptionists make you feel welcome, and Dr. Coppa is thorough and easy to talk with concerning various issues.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 06/11/19
.
Lisa G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Coppa always takes time to listen. I also think his nee staff member (Daisy) was very nice.
Teresa F.
Submitted 05/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Coppa for about 23 yrs..he is professional and polite...and makes you feel comfortable..I recommend him to anyone
Maria M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional!!! Just wish patients room didn't look dusty. Suggestion: Whipe down sanitized towels would be great to have in rooms/around for after the session.
Norma U.
Submitted 05/24/19
I feeling good
Jean S.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been going to Dr. Coppa for many years. He is a wonderful doctor. Very pleasant, caring and easy to talk to. ! He has a great staff... always smiling .