Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

402 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
Submitted 01/12/22
My visit with Dr. A. Coppa, M.D. was very pleasant and very professional as always. Donna
Tania M.
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff is very friendly, even when the office is busy! Dr. Coppa has a great bedside manner, and his professionalism makes me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him!
Kerry H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Always friendly and professional
Gloria M.
Submitted 01/10/22
I have always had a very comfortable and professional experience with Dr Coppa. His office staff are the best. Extremely helpful and accommodating!!
Kerry T.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent service and immediate care.
Alexandria C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great doctor
Tina P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional highly recommend A+
Kristen T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Coppa is so knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Stacy H.
Submitted 12/29/21
I needed a new OBGYN and they got me right in due to my concerns/issues Everyone in the office was upbeat and kind. Dr.Coppa made me feel comfortable and in good care. I would recommend
Christina F.
Submitted 12/28/21
I have been going to dr Coppa for many years. His professionalism, knowledge and care is greatly appreciated.
Jessica W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Amazing doc, amazing bedside manner
Camille C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Office always responds quickly and answers my questions. As a newly pregnant mom, this is important and highly valued in the office where I seek my prenatal care.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/19/21
Muy buen doctor y muy buen equipo de trabajo q tiene que Dios los bendiga
Wendy P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Shake C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Doctor Coppa always puts mu mind at ease.
Madonna G.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great practice would highly recommend
Sandra V.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Coppa is friendly and always makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend him.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Excellent Doctor.
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Wonderful staff at this office. Even when busy, they stay friendly and accommodating.
Louise M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always friendly and professional!