Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
660 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 660 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Always listens
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Excellent experience! Definitely recommend
Achini Bhagya W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Experience from front desk to Dr Coppas visit has always been so helpful and pleasant.All the questions were answered and everything is done very quickly .
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Staff & Dr. Coppa are great
Nou K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I was in and out of the office in 30 mins. They were very fast pace both doctor and staff.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Very satisfied thank you.
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Dr. Coppa has always been a very caring, thorough, and quick as far as pap smears are concerned. I have been a patient of his for 16 years. He also has brought my 2 boys into the work, ages 14 and 16!!
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Always prompt. Dr Coppa is great and right to the point. Been going there for over 20 years, great choice!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Answered all my questions.
Gabrielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I am a new client with Dr. Coppa and had a lovely experience! I’m excited to have him as my OB throughout my pregnancies and beyond. Highly recommend!
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I have been a patient of Dr Cooper's since he took over Dr Gendreau's practice. He is one of the best physicians I could ever recommend. Great bedside manner and listens.
Jocelyn C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
The office staff is always friendly and Dr. Coppa is great!
Patrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Reception greeted me with a smile ... the nurse was respectful ... and Dr. Coppa was pleasant and got me in and out in a timely manner
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Excellent. On time.
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Quick and efficient
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great!!
Desiree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
It was east to book, and quick service!
Lydia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Wonderful staff and Doctor . They all are very conscientious in health care accommodations.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr.A.Coppa is very pleasant and professional. The entire staff are very pleasant and welcoming. Thank you Dr.Coppa for always making me feel comfortable for my exams.