Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
640 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 640 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Melissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I was very nervous. Dr. Coppa made me feel comfortable and made the whole process fast and painless.
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Coppa and his staff are so professional and kind.
Donna-Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Great staff! Polite and professional!
Sarah P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
On time the only thing I did not like was having to fill out paperwork on my phone
Many S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I’ve only been with Dr. Coppa for about three years and I’m glad I did. He is professional and the staff is amazing.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
After extensive online research I chose Dr. Coppa to be my OBGYN. Previously I went to an office with multiple doctors and saw a different one every time. I did not like that, so I wanted a Dr. that was consistent and followed me from beginning to end of pregnancy. I have only been seeing Dr. Coppa for a short time, but I already know he is an amazing doctor. Every time I have been in his office he personally has seen me. He answered all my questions and more. He never rushes me and always puts my mind at ease. I was nervous for my pap smear but Dr. Coppa is a pro. It took him 2 minutes and he was done. Such a different experience than I have had before. I happily drive 45 minutes to see him. I knew the first time I met him he would be a great Dr. and I have yet to be disappointed. His office staff is also wonderful. Very friendly and kind. I am so thankful to have found Dr. Coppa. He has so much knowledge and experience. I look forward to seeing him for years to come!
Lori E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Yes I was
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
It was a pleasant experience from the office help to the ease of the visit with the Dr Coppa.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
I have had Dr. Coppa for 30 years. He is the nicest most down to earth doctor. My family and friends all go to him too. He and his staff are the best!!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Walk in the girl at the front desk was super nice very friendly sat in waiting room maybe 5 min. The nurse thst took me in was also very friendly and nice ... waited maybe 10 min. And Dr Coppa came in very professional he did not make me feel uncomforable at all... i love that i did not have to wait long...
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very good
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr Coppa is always so nice !
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Every one is so nice. It’s a great atmosphere!! Receptionist is very sociable !! Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!!!!
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Coppa and his staff are very professional, thorough and friendly. The office is clean, comfortable and easy to drive to. I would definitely recommend this office.
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
No words can describe him … He is the best !
Eileen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Coppa makes me feel very comfortable. He is thorough and encourages questions.
Jaime L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Awesome and efficient
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
I have been a patient of Dr Coppa for over 30 years. He is very thorough in his exams & spends a decent amount of time with his patients. The office staff is also very thorough & friendly.
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Office was very organized and efficient. Was scene at my scheduled appointment time, no wait time which was unexpected and appreciated. Provider was very friendly and thorough