Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

402 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always great!
Linda L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Been going to Dr Coppa for over 10 years, my entire female family go to him as well. He is very nice. Quick, never waited for more than 15 minutes. The staff is very nice and smiling.
Marie P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always a wonderful Experience..staff an doctor are professional Highly recommend the doctor
Elba C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Fenomenal
Valerie F.
Submitted 02/03/22
I've been with Dr Coppa since i was 22 (i think). Im 42 now. He delivered my 1st child and my 2nd child. Not my 3rd child because he was in the middle of delivering for someone else at the same time. Anyway, Dr Coppa is the best! Very attentive, very nice, no complaints what so ever! The people that work at his office are great too!
Kimsan K.
Submitted 02/03/22
Friendly, educational, and patient.
Beata Y.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Coppa is the best doctor. He is very professional and caring.
Maryanne P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Comfortable on time
Melissa D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always professional and helpful
Cheryl R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Friendly efficient
April L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Coppa helped me with the removal of an endometriosis lesion that I had. It’s been over a month since the surgery and I have to say I’m happy with the results so far. It’s amazing not having it bother me anymore. Let’s hope this keeps up. Certainty recommend this practice (the staff here is super friendly) and Dr. Coppa
Linda C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very pleasant.
Samantha M.
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was very professional & polite. I did not feel uncomfortable in the slightest and it was very quick & painless visit. Thank you!
Tracy J.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Coppa has been my Dr. For 14 years and he has always made me feel like I mattered even if it's only a 20 min. Visit. He has brought both of my babies into the world and asks about them every visit. Dr. Coopa is a wonderful doctor.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 01/24/22
Hands down best doctors visit!! Dr coppa is thorough and quick and really listens to his patients. The ladies at the front desk and the nurses aides are all super sweet and helpful
Michelle M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always a good experience he is quick and never makes you feel uncomfortable. Best OBGYN....
Robin T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Coppa is very pleasant and efficient.
Chisel A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience
Kimberly R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Michael is such a great doctor! I would recommend him to anyone. He is always on time for your scheduled appointment. The office staff is also welcoming and comforting.
Mary G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr.Coppa is knowledgeable,patient and caring. He works diligently to the best results for every patient.