Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

173 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosanna V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very good!All my questions have been answered clearly,satisfied..❤️
Anushka J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great team, great doctor very informative and I rarely ever spend anytime waiting.
Annmarie C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great doctor. Very patient oriented to their specific situation and needs. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kelly D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love the staff
Kimberly D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent 5 stars
Aleeyah R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!
Casey C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very caring and kind made me feel calm after being nervous
Toni D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Coppa is awesome and his staff is amazing.
Karen C.
Submitted 07/23/19
My appointment was quick. Did not have to wait a long time. Dr A. Michael is a very nice /gentle person.
Doreen P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Efficient. Professional.
Debra R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Coppa and his staff were very professional, friendly, and caring.
Nicole T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Usual visit!!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very personable and understanding office. Dr very professional and efficient! Satisfied and recommend!
Carol K.
Submitted 07/12/19
As usual, Dr. Coppa was very promt and did a thorough exam.
Milagros L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very satisfied. Didn’t wait long.Everyone is nice. Will recommend to other OB GYN patients.
Sambathvongvathiny S.
Submitted 07/11/19
He took the best care of me. I’m comfortable to be there. I really appreciate him.
Odilia P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always so professional
Lorene L.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Coppa for over 25 years. He has delivered all four of my children. Dr. Coppa is easy to talk to and is very thorough. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Overall satisfied
Roselyn D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Coppa has been my GYN for almost 15 years. He has a pleasant personality, and is thorough. If you have any questions or concerns, you can feel comfortable talking to him.