Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

173 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keysi M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional doctor and his staff
Kimberly W.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have been a patient for at least 15 years. Staff is always kind. Never have to wait. Dr. Coppa has an amazing way to make you feel at ease.
Sarah P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Had a problem called at 9am got in to see doctor at 1:30. Always good bedside Manor and friendly staff
Debra D.
Submitted 10/21/19
Discussed my medication
Joanne G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Clean office, staff is wonderful. Always professional. Dr Coppa is wonderful.
Santana L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Copa is a great doctor. He makes you feel comfortable and safe.
Morgan E.
Submitted 10/01/19
Professional, friendly, efficient, easy health care!
Wendy P.
Submitted 10/01/19
customer service was great
Michelle K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Best doctor ever!
Sara D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Quick, personable and no wait!
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Coppa was very kind and professional.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Highly recommend this office
Christine C.
Submitted 09/24/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Coppa for years now. He is literally the best. Visits are quick and easy! Thanks, Dr.
Andrea B.
Submitted 09/24/19
I went to see Dr. Coppa for a second opinion and the staff was amazing and Dr. Coppa was great. He provided me with everything I needed to know and all my options. He listened to all my questions and answered all of them. Honestly felt more comfortable when I left there compared to when I left my initial appt with a diff doctor. Great experience!!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very good
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Friendly staff, very pleasant and the Dr. is in time!
Kristen D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very thorough and professional.
Patrina P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very efficient with a good bedside manor.. Explains everything he is doing.
Raksmey N.
Submitted 09/10/19
I’ve been with micheal Coppa forever... love being there I had and have the best experience over there.. high recommended
Rita T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent, very professional and knowledgeable.