Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

402 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
Submitted 04/04/22
I've been seeing doctor Coppa for over 28 years. He has the best bed side manner ever. Always pleasant, down to earth and friendly!! The girls in the office are the same way always!
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/04/22
Always treated pleasantly ... In and out of the office in no time at all
Betty L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Quick and easy..all the workers are always nice .
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Doctor COPPA found my cancer I’m alive because of his diligence!!!
Darlene B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent
Cynthia D.
Submitted 03/28/22
An annual visit, professional and efficient.
Melissa A.
Submitted 03/22/22
He’s very attentive and caring definitely listens and answers questions that I may have. The office staff is also very nice.
Juliett M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Great staff
Christine Y.
Submitted 03/22/22
I have been going to Dr Coppa for years. He really is great!
Debra L.
Submitted 03/22/22
Always on schedule and efficient. Office staff is great too.
Michelle L.
Submitted 03/21/22
Antonia D.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent
Isabel R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Great
Stephanie C.
Submitted 03/15/22
He is very professional and took time to answer my questions. I would recommend him for sure.
Melissa P.
Submitted 03/01/22
I have been seeing Dr. Coppa for 21 years he delivered my son. Just had my yearly check up today and he really cares and listens to me.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Excellent no wait
Rhonda R.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Coppa is personable while very professional and quick. You’ll never have a long wait. Definitely recommend.
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very good visit.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Professional and courteous Dr and staff
Pauline M.
Submitted 02/15/22
My appointment was on time and I was in and out quickly.