Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Very pleasant office staff! Quick and easy! Dr. Coppa is great!
Donna-Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Coppa is always polite, professional and personable. The staff is pleasant and efficient. The appointment was quick and timely. No wait!
Alyssa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Awesome professional Doctor with a great personality who makes you feel at ease along with a fantastic and friendly, helpful staff! A++
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Great staff!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Great dr! Friendly Staff! Appointment was very quick!
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Very Friendly and professional
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Coppas for 20+ years. I travel from Massachusetts because of his fantastic care and his amazing office staff. He delivered both of my children and has performed many surgeries on myself with care and compassion. He always makes time for any questions I may have and never makes me feel as though they are menial. In my opinion there is no better OB/GYN
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
I highly recommend Dr. Coppa.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Almost no wait time and friendly staff :)
Borin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Nice peoples
Deanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Great experience. I was so thankful for my next day visit, not waiting long to be seen!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
Doctor Coppa has been my Gyn doctor for many years now. Always informative friendly and caring.
Tami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/19
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Coppa's office!
Claire R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Very nice doctor
Ajie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Been seen by him for over 14 years, he is the best. Attentive, friendly and kind. Delivered all my babies.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Been going here almost 20years. The best ! Always receive courteous customer service . Staff is always pleasant!
Savana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
I've been seeing Dr coops since my first child was born 9 years ago...wonderful Dr, wonderful staff, wonderful place
Antonia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/19
Terrific like always
Hume J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Coppa is always kind to me.
Cara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
Very nice doctor and office staff