Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
664 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 664 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone was so pleasant. Not a long wait time. Dr Coppa was very nice.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Coppa and his staff are very attentive, friendly and caring
Barbarajean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Coppa and his staff put you at ease Always answer any concerns you may have never a long wait
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Coppa is both professional and personable. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them. Great doctor.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Receptionists make you feel welcome, and Dr. Coppa is thorough and easy to talk with concerning various issues.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Coppa always takes time to listen. I also think his nee staff member (Daisy) was very nice.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Coppa for about 23 yrs..he is professional and polite...and makes you feel comfortable..I recommend him to anyone
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional!!! Just wish patients room didn't look dusty. Suggestion: Whipe down sanitized towels would be great to have in rooms/around for after the session.
Norma U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I feeling good
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been going to Dr. Coppa for many years. He is a wonderful doctor. Very pleasant, caring and easy to talk to. ! He has a great staff... always smiling .
Marissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly. Helped me with my questions I had also
Mariana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
He is an amazing Doctor, I can tell he really cares about his patients.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Always in and out pretty quick.
Gina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Warm and friendly staff
Shayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I always leave satisfied and at peace with my visits. I know my baby is being well monitored!
Megan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Coppa is the best! He’s been my doctor for 14 years and delivered my 3 children.
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Love him . Been my gyn for many, many years. Professional, courteous, and easy on the eyes.
Keely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Coppa, listens to your concerns, makes you feel very comfortable! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Always on time very good bedside manner