Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr Coppa took the time to answer several questions with family and does a great job every year.
Corinne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
On time. Cordial receptionist and nurse.
Miguelina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very good doctor and staff
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
It was quick an efficient with a very friendly staff. I felt comfortable and feel I was given the best treatment offered
Beverly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Very kind and professional no wait time very courteous!
Anyi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Wonderful new patient experience today with Dr. Coppa. The front and back office staff were just as kind, friendly and wonderful.
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Always straight forward and up front on what is and easy to talk to and understand his answers
Wendy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Excellent
Jenna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Professional and attentive
Lana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Love this place!
Bridget F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Always avery Professional Experience Staff is so Pleasant and helpful Dr .Coppa is the Best so Professional and a wonderful Personality makes you feel so comfortable I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Wonderful staff!!
Sreynich P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I’m recommend go to this place good Dr. and friendly
Rosanna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
All the staff are very nice and Dr. Coppa is amazing and his clinic is highly recommended …
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Just I feel comfortable.
Lesa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Staff is friendly and very efficient. Dr. Coppa is friendly and willing to listen to any issues.
Doreen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Efficient
Liliane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
A very nice doctor
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr Coppa and his entire office team were kind, comforting, and professional. My appointment took about twenty minutes out of my day.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Friendly and very helpful