Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

402 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elba C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Coppa and his Staff are Excellent, I felt very comfortable with the Experience, and amazing Good Work..thank you Dr. Coppa and Staff
Joyce D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Amazing
Elisea G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Team of Dr.Coppa,are very accommodating..good job!!
Lori M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very accurate and professional would recommend him to friends
Eileen P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Office staff and Dr. Coppa very friendly, kind and professional.
Galina N.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Coppa makes my routine visits a breeze! I’m in and out! Amazing admin staff is a huge bonus! They are awesome
Eileen P.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. COPPA AND HIS STAFF ARE VERY KIND AND TREATED ME WITH RESPECT. THE doctor is very professional
Carol P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Pleasant office staff. Dr Coppa is always professional and listens.
Melissa A.
Submitted 04/22/22
He’s a great doctor and his office staff are all very nice.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/21/22
He always very nice and friendly gives you piece of mind.
Christine J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Phenomenal
Kristen L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Fast visit
Naitsa C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very friendly
Ruth S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr.Coppa is very respectful, professional man. He listens to all your questions. I recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services.
Celeste L.
Submitted 04/12/22
It was a nice visit.
Ramona B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Everyone is always very personable and kind.
Marlene B.
Submitted 04/11/22
The best !!
Jocelyn C.
Submitted 04/06/22
such nice staff and Dr.Coppa is great!
Susan V.
Submitted 04/06/22
Q
Ashley C.
Submitted 04/05/22
The whole office made me feel so comfortable and they were all so nice. So happy I found someone who takes me seriously and listens