Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

267 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Coppa is an amazing doctor very caring and understanding, listens to any concern you may have. Great doctor.
Shellie M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Coppa has been my doctor for over twenty years - he is kind and always professional!
Julie P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Coppa is a great doctor I've been his patient for over 20 years
Maritza T.
Submitted 07/23/21
It was great
Reverlie W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone in the office was so kind and welcoming. They made me feel at home
Joann V.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very good doctor very thorough I have had him as a doctor for a lot of years . I trust him very much.
Denise J.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very Clean Office and Polite Professional Staff ,,
Natalie G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Professional and sweet staff
Stephanie D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great Dr.
Joselyn S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Coopa is a exelent Dr in Rhole RI.
Michele G.
Submitted 06/22/21
my experience went very well as it does all the time . michele gelfuso
Jean L.
Submitted 06/22/21
As always, Dr Coppa and staff were wonderful
Hannah S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Easy breezy
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Coppa is one of the greatest Obgyn doctor I ever had. He listens, he's fast never a long wait and not to mention everyone in the office it's so nice.
Yinzhu C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Good experience. Dr coppa and all the stuff is very nice
Donna-Marie B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent! The staff is professional and organized. Dr. Coppa is also efficient and professional yet easy to talk to.
Asli Y.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Coppa was extremely nice and answered all my questions thoroughly!
Hannah S.
Submitted 05/04/21
V professional, you are in and out!
Rachel G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr.Coppa is very friendly & as a new patient, he made me feel very comfortable with him as my doctor.
Elena A.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional and quick