Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Always excellent!!!
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Clean and Friendly staff
Brenda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Fast. Professional. It was my first visit. The staff was very nice.
Maryann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a good experience Your staff is helpful and professional And Doctor Coppa is great
Justina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Coppa is the best! He has delivered two of my daughters and I have been a patient of his for the past 7+ years. I trust his recommendations when it comes to my health and treatment. His office staff is great, and I always feel very comfortable at all my appointments.
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Coppa and staff are wonderful.
Caitlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Fast and efficient
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional and quick but thorough. On time appointment. This is all much appreciated!
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Very nice.
Vannaly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I have had Dr. Coppa as my gynecologist for many years now and drive a good 30-40 mins when it’s rush hour traffic to see him. Gynecology visits are never fun, but Dr.Coppa makes things super quick and painless and I’m in and out of his office before I know it (that’s the way I like it).
Morgan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Professional and trustworthy health care, efficient service, friendly staff, safe environment.
Gia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Always greeted by friendly staff. I've been a patient for over 14 years and have always been happy with the timeliness of my appointments but most importantly I feel comfortable and satisfied with any relevant treatments.
Eliane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Very pleasant doctor and staff.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
I’ve been a patient at Dr. Coppa’s office for well over 20 years. Excellent doctor, excellent staff!
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Great doctor!
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
He is very good doctor and he explains to me about my health. Hope my health get good.Everything is great.
Megan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Coppa is the best! Delivered my 3 children and could not be happier to have him as my doctor!
Sierra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I was a brand new patient and found this office by googling reviews online. It was the fastest easiest process I've gone through at a Dr's Office. I had questions and they were answered in detail by spending time with me.
Justina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent,very nice staff
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
My visit with Dr Coppa was great. He greeted me with a smile. He asked about my family .