Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.92/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Coppa, listens to your concerns, makes you feel very comfortable! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Always on time very good bedside manner
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Great experience
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleasant office staff and very professional
Dorice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Coppa is an excellant, caring doctor who spends time with his patients and listens to their concerns.
Melinda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly staff and Dr Coppa doesn’t keep you waiting and do it quickly as possible
Ivana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
I have been going to Dr. Coppa for many years. He and his staff are very kind and the environment is comfortable. I would totally recommend him
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Coopa. Dr. Coopa was wonderful and his medical assistant, Daisy, was so friendly! There was minimal wait time, everyone in the office was attentitive and I felt listened to. Overall, great experience and I am thankful Dr. Coppa is my new OBGYN.
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Very pleasant office staff! Quick and easy! Dr. Coppa is great!
Donna-Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Coppa is always polite, professional and personable. The staff is pleasant and efficient. The appointment was quick and timely. No wait!
Alyssa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Awesome professional Doctor with a great personality who makes you feel at ease along with a fantastic and friendly, helpful staff! A++
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Great staff!
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Great dr! Friendly Staff! Appointment was very quick!
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
Very Friendly and professional
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Coppas for 20+ years. I travel from Massachusetts because of his fantastic care and his amazing office staff. He delivered both of my children and has performed many surgeries on myself with care and compassion. He always makes time for any questions I may have and never makes me feel as though they are menial. In my opinion there is no better OB/GYN
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
I highly recommend Dr. Coppa.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Almost no wait time and friendly staff :)
Borin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
Nice peoples
Deanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Great experience. I was so thankful for my next day visit, not waiting long to be seen!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
Doctor Coppa has been my Gyn doctor for many years now. Always informative friendly and caring.