Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joselyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Coopa is a exelent Dr in Rhole RI.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
my experience went very well as it does all the time . michele gelfuso
Jean L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
As always, Dr Coppa and staff were wonderful
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Easy breezy
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Coppa is one of the greatest Obgyn doctor I ever had. He listens, he's fast never a long wait and not to mention everyone in the office it's so nice.
Yinzhu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Good experience. Dr coppa and all the stuff is very nice
Donna-Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent! The staff is professional and organized. Dr. Coppa is also efficient and professional yet easy to talk to.
Asli Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Coppa was extremely nice and answered all my questions thoroughly!
Hannah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
V professional, you are in and out!
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr.Coppa is very friendly & as a new patient, he made me feel very comfortable with him as my doctor.
Elena A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Very professional and quick
Yolanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I felt very welcomed. Although, it was only my first visit I believe I will be in good hands throughout my pregnancy.
Jessica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Coppa was great and his staff was friendly and helpful!
Jackeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
GoodDoctor
Sahana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Friendly and very caring towards the patients
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
I go to this office for prenatal visits! Absolute lovely staff and DR. Coppa is fantastic! Very patient and clear with the questions I have. I only recommend this office!
Rosnier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Coppa is very polite and professional.. Staff is very friendly and kind.. I love how fast the wait it... I have been going to his office for over 15 years already.. AAA++++ Doctor
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Love going and getting right in to scheduled appointment. Staff is wonderful, and so is Dr Coppa
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Always have a great experience
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
never a long wait , office staff always friendly. Dr answers all questions so you understand.