Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional!!! Just wish patients room didn't look dusty. Suggestion: Whipe down sanitized towels would be great to have in rooms/around for after the session.
Norma U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
I feeling good
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been going to Dr. Coppa for many years. He is a wonderful doctor. Very pleasant, caring and easy to talk to. ! He has a great staff... always smiling .
Marissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Very friendly. Helped me with my questions I had also
Mariana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
He is an amazing Doctor, I can tell he really cares about his patients.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Always in and out pretty quick.
Gina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Warm and friendly staff
Shayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I always leave satisfied and at peace with my visits. I know my baby is being well monitored!
Megan C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Coppa is the best! He’s been my doctor for 14 years and delivered my 3 children.
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Love him . Been my gyn for many, many years. Professional, courteous, and easy on the eyes.
Keely M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr Coppa, listens to your concerns, makes you feel very comfortable! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Always on time very good bedside manner
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Great experience
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Pleasant office staff and very professional
Dorice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Coppa is an excellant, caring doctor who spends time with his patients and listens to their concerns.
Melinda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Friendly staff and Dr Coppa doesn’t keep you waiting and do it quickly as possible
Ivana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
I have been going to Dr. Coppa for many years. He and his staff are very kind and the environment is comfortable. I would totally recommend him
Jennifer E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Coopa. Dr. Coopa was wonderful and his medical assistant, Daisy, was so friendly! There was minimal wait time, everyone in the office was attentitive and I felt listened to. Overall, great experience and I am thankful Dr. Coppa is my new OBGYN.
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Very pleasant office staff! Quick and easy! Dr. Coppa is great!
Donna-Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Coppa is always polite, professional and personable. The staff is pleasant and efficient. The appointment was quick and timely. No wait!