Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Coppa for over 25 years. He has delivered all four of my children. Dr. Coppa is easy to talk to and is very thorough. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Overall satisfied
Roselyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Coppa has been my GYN for almost 15 years. He has a pleasant personality, and is thorough. If you have any questions or concerns, you can feel comfortable talking to him.
Brandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Doctor!
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Coppa is an amazing person. He's been my OB for almost 20yrs
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone in the office is so pleasant Dr Coppa is very thorough,personable and professional. I wish i had found them sooner
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Very courteous, through in a timely manner. I have been going to this doctor for years and highly recommended.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Coppa is a very caring physician!
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone was very friendly including the Doctor. I did not feel rushed. Very pleased with my visit.
Mary Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
The appointment went well and on time.
Beverly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Promptly seen for my scheduled appt; professionalism throughout.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Simply an awesome doctor.
Lisa L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone was so pleasant. Not a long wait time. Dr Coppa was very nice.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Coppa and his staff are very attentive, friendly and caring
Barbarajean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Coppa and his staff put you at ease Always answer any concerns you may have never a long wait
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Coppa is both professional and personable. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and addresses them. Great doctor.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Receptionists make you feel welcome, and Dr. Coppa is thorough and easy to talk with concerning various issues.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Coppa always takes time to listen. I also think his nee staff member (Daisy) was very nice.
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Coppa for about 23 yrs..he is professional and polite...and makes you feel comfortable..I recommend him to anyone