Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Very efficient with a good bedside manor.. Explains everything he is doing.
Raksmey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
I’ve been with micheal Coppa forever... love being there I had and have the best experience over there.. high recommended
Rita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent, very professional and knowledgeable.
Rosanna V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Very good!All my questions have been answered clearly,satisfied..❤️
Anushka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Great team, great doctor very informative and I rarely ever spend anytime waiting.
Annmarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Great doctor. Very patient oriented to their specific situation and needs. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Love the staff
Kimberly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent 5 stars
Aleeyah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!
Casey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Very caring and kind made me feel calm after being nervous
Toni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Coppa is awesome and his staff is amazing.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
My appointment was quick. Did not have to wait a long time. Dr A. Michael is a very nice /gentle person.
Doreen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Efficient. Professional.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Coppa and his staff were very professional, friendly, and caring.
Nicole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Usual visit!!
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Very personable and understanding office. Dr very professional and efficient! Satisfied and recommend!
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
As usual, Dr. Coppa was very promt and did a thorough exam.
Milagros L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Very satisfied. Didn’t wait long.Everyone is nice. Will recommend to other OB GYN patients.
Sambathvongvathiny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
He took the best care of me. I’m comfortable to be there. I really appreciate him.
Odilia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Always so professional