Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

173 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Always professional and thorough and always on time
Julie P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Coppa is simply the best. He delivered both my children 19 and 16 yrs ago.
Jean L.
Submitted 06/22/20
As always Dr Coppa was friendly and professional. I never feel rushed or afraid to ask questions.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great office staff. Dr Coppa makes you feel very comfortable.
Jean S.
Submitted 06/12/20
I have been going to Dr Coppa for many years. He's kind, thorough, ask questions, and I wouldn't go anyplace else. His staff is also very nice, and pleasant.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr.A.Coppa and staff are always so pleasant and understanding. I recommend them to all.
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Always in and out for my appointments. Great doctor and staff.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Good
Amanda T.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Coppa is amazing! He has been so helpful in all that I’ve gone through
Traci G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great as always
Kristin S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great doctor! Very pleasant staff
Michelle L.
Submitted 02/17/20
Good Doctor
Jennifer D.
Submitted 02/13/20
He is good
Marlene B.
Submitted 02/11/20
You are the best !!!
Karen G.
Submitted 02/03/20
I have been going to Dr. Coppa for 25 years! He has always been a great doctor, great bedside manner. Very friendly and takes the time to listen to any concerns. His office staff is also great! Highly recommend!!
Pauline M.
Submitted 02/03/20
Everything went quick.
Darian D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Always a positive, professional, and educational experience. I feel extremely comfortable with Dr. Coppa, I have been under his car for almost 10 years now!
Brenda R.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Coppa is very personable and friendly. The staff is also very friendly.
Debra L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Always very quick but thorough- staff is always pleasant and the Doc is excellent!
Diane G.
Submitted 01/14/20
It's a great office. Dr Coppa and his staff make you feel at ease and comfortable. They're also very knowledgeable and answer all questions.