Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

267 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very Pleasant.
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/13/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Coppa, he was very nice and made the experience easy and as comfortable as possible. The staff is super friendly too!
Lisa P.
Submitted 09/13/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Coppa’s for many years. He has always been professional, kind and caring.
Rosanna V.
Submitted 09/10/21
Thank you Dr.Coppa and Staff..❤️
Sheila A.
Submitted 09/09/21
Absolutely makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend him in a heart beat. The workers & staff are Absolutely professional and I look forward to many more years with him
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Lee Ann T.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very pleasant visit
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr and staff was very friendly and I felt very comfortable.
Heather M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Being a new patient, the staff was wonderful and Dr.Coppa answered all my questions, was very nice and I felt comfortable and not rushed at all..highly recommend him!
Melanie A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Coppa and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and take time to answer any concerns.
Celeste L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Every one was pleasant
Donna G.
Submitted 08/18/21
Professional and friendly -
Justina F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good doctor I recommended to all my friends
Marissa G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Had my first appointment today. Great doctor and staff. Everyone made me feel safe and comfortable.
Joanne H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone was so friendly.
Celeste L.
Submitted 08/16/21
The staff and doctor was pleasant.
Celeste L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Celeste
Naomi B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Quick visit. Everyone was super friendly and comforting
Courtenay W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Coppa and team are absolutely wonderful! Great Doctor !!
Roselyn D.
Submitted 07/29/21
The Doctor is thorough, and answers any concerns you may have.