Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Channou H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Awesome doctor
Manyuan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Coppa is a great provider. He is very respectful and does a wonderful job of making his patients feel comfortable! I would highly recommend him.
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent visit, I felt like Dr. Coppa listened to my opion as well
Belkys F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
As always great experience with all staff
Lori C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good experience
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Pleasant As Always
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The staff are great. They always welcome you with a smile and open arms.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Coppa is a very good Dr ,always pleasant and has compassion for his patients
Milagro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Great
Lisa F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Fine.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional very helpful also the staff was friendly and the doctor was Amazing I felt very comfortable with him.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
As always, Dr. Coppa was totally professional as he is a perfect gentleman. The office staff girls are very pleasant and polite.
Linda D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I was nervous and the Dr explained everything he was doing .
Maritza T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
He is a good doctor he helps u and gets what u new when u need it. He awesome
Eva C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Please fix the medication that I am taking on the list. You nurse at the counter already took a copy of my medicines.
Zofia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
DrCopa is very attentive
Doreen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Coppa is the best. He is very professional and has great bedside manners. He is very thorough. I have been a patient for years. He always makes me feel comfortable. The staff is very friendly and the office is very clean. I highly recommend Dr. Coppa.
Joanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I have been with dr Coppa for over 20 years. I am extremely satisfied with him and his staff.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Experience was great! Very clean, staff is very helpful , friendly and Dr. Coppa makes you feel very comfortable! Thank you!
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Best OBGYN ever!