Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Always on time ... short waiting period ... clean office ... friendly, polite staff
Sreynich P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Big recommend to Dr coppa MD Excellent job very nice personality
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I've been seeing Dr Coppa for at least 30 years, since my daughter was a child. He's always efficient and answers all questions. He quick but thorough. He also has a very pleasant office staff. I have never had an issue at this practice!
Faye G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very good care at this practice.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Well, good for DJ they will never find a doctor like Dr Coppa and as far as Steve he’s got issues evidently and he don’t know what good doctor when he sees one you’re the best doctor you took a lot of interest and my daughters pregnancy and I appreciate that very much at the time my daughter was pregnant she was on medication for seizures. The doctor that she was saying for her seizures did not adjust her medication did not do anything for her, if it wasn’t for you to get involved she would have been in a different spot. I thank you very much, Dr Coppa.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I think that the doctor is great. He takes time with you and some stuff that people put on is all BS because he is a great doctor takes the time with you. I don’t believe that he would do anything that some people say.
Meghan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Nice staff, quiet, short wait time…. Always get answers to my questions
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Been going for years wonderful doctor
Elsa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Coppa Is A Great Doctor Very Proffesional I Have Seen Him For Over Twenty Years
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very good doctor. I have been coming here for many years!
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Friendly staff, wait time is minimal. Exam room neat and clean. Dr.Coppa is friendly and takes the time to ask questions and listens to responses/concerns.
May-Flor T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
DR Coppa is the best take he’s time to explain to u everything and make u very confortable
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Doctor COPPA is thorough
Lillian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
I was called in on time and examined and on my way home in 30 minutes.. I have been seeing Dr Coppa for over 25 years and I recommend him to all my friends.
Candy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
He’s very nice
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
He is compassionate, I feel comfortable with him.
Keysi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very helpful staff
Amelia H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
As always dr Coppa explained to me everything I want to know about my birth control options.
Danya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very nice! Love it
Courtney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I moved to RI last year and found out I was pregnant a few months after arriving. When I was searching for an OB the choice was obvious given his 5 star rating. I enjoy my visits to his office and actually look forward to the next one. I am so happy with my choice in doctor. He’s amazing!