Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
660 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 660 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always a wonderful Experience..staff an doctor are professional Highly recommend the doctor
Elba C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Fenomenal
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I've been with Dr Coppa since i was 22 (i think). Im 42 now. He delivered my 1st child and my 2nd child. Not my 3rd child because he was in the middle of delivering for someone else at the same time. Anyway, Dr Coppa is the best! Very attentive, very nice, no complaints what so ever! The people that work at his office are great too!
Kimsan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Friendly, educational, and patient.
Beata Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Coppa is the best doctor. He is very professional and caring.
Maryanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Comfortable on time
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always professional and helpful
Cheryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Friendly efficient
April L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Coppa helped me with the removal of an endometriosis lesion that I had. It’s been over a month since the surgery and I have to say I’m happy with the results so far. It’s amazing not having it bother me anymore. Let’s hope this keeps up. Certainty recommend this practice (the staff here is super friendly) and Dr. Coppa
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very pleasant.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Everyone was very professional & polite. I did not feel uncomfortable in the slightest and it was very quick & painless visit. Thank you!
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Coppa has been my Dr. For 14 years and he has always made me feel like I mattered even if it's only a 20 min. Visit. He has brought both of my babies into the world and asks about them every visit. Dr. Coopa is a wonderful doctor.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Hands down best doctors visit!! Dr coppa is thorough and quick and really listens to his patients. The ladies at the front desk and the nurses aides are all super sweet and helpful
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always a good experience he is quick and never makes you feel uncomfortable. Best OBGYN....
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Coppa is very pleasant and efficient.
Chisel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Michael is such a great doctor! I would recommend him to anyone. He is always on time for your scheduled appointment. The office staff is also welcoming and comforting.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr.Coppa is knowledgeable,patient and caring. He works diligently to the best results for every patient.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
My visit with Dr. A. Coppa, M.D. was very pleasant and very professional as always. Donna
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff is very friendly, even when the office is busy! Dr. Coppa has a great bedside manner, and his professionalism makes me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him!