Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

425 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 07/23/19
My appointment was quick. Did not have to wait a long time. Dr A. Michael is a very nice /gentle person.
Doreen P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Efficient. Professional.
Debra R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Coppa and his staff were very professional, friendly, and caring.
Nicole T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Usual visit!!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very personable and understanding office. Dr very professional and efficient! Satisfied and recommend!
Carol K.
Submitted 07/12/19
As usual, Dr. Coppa was very promt and did a thorough exam.
Milagros L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very satisfied. Didn’t wait long.Everyone is nice. Will recommend to other OB GYN patients.
Sambathvongvathiny S.
Submitted 07/11/19
He took the best care of me. I’m comfortable to be there. I really appreciate him.
Odilia P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always so professional
Lorene L.
Submitted 07/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Coppa for over 25 years. He has delivered all four of my children. Dr. Coppa is easy to talk to and is very thorough. I would highly recommend him and his staff.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Overall satisfied
Roselyn D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Coppa has been my GYN for almost 15 years. He has a pleasant personality, and is thorough. If you have any questions or concerns, you can feel comfortable talking to him.
Brandy S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Doctor!
Julie P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Coppa is an amazing person. He's been my OB for almost 20yrs
Karen M.
Submitted 07/08/19
Everyone in the office is so pleasant Dr Coppa is very thorough,personable and professional. I wish i had found them sooner
Susan F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very courteous, through in a timely manner. I have been going to this doctor for years and highly recommended.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Coppa is a very caring physician!
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone was very friendly including the Doctor. I did not feel rushed. Very pleased with my visit.
Mary Q.
Submitted 06/25/19
The appointment went well and on time.
Beverly N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Promptly seen for my scheduled appt; professionalism throughout.