Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.92/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Great experience. Very pleasant office staff.
Joanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr Coppa is a great doctor. He delivered my children and now I’m bringing my daughter to see him. He makes the visit as pleasant as can be!! Highly recommended
Darlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Was able to get an appointment right away. Friendly & professional staff. Dr Coppa went over all my concerns with me. I felt very comfortable.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Excellent, personable, and empathetic Doctor.
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Coppa is always pleasant and professional! Staff are all wonderful as well, always have been!
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Very pleasant visit today and everyone was nice. Thanks again for keeping me in check.
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
My first time there and Dr. Coppas staff was so pleasant and he was very professional. A+
Rossanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Muy buena
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Always excellent!!!
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Clean and Friendly staff
Brenda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Fast. Professional. It was my first visit. The staff was very nice.
Maryann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Always a good experience Your staff is helpful and professional And Doctor Coppa is great
Justina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Coppa is the best! He has delivered two of my daughters and I have been a patient of his for the past 7+ years. I trust his recommendations when it comes to my health and treatment. His office staff is great, and I always feel very comfortable at all my appointments.
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Coppa and staff are wonderful.
Caitlyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Fast and efficient
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Very professional and quick but thorough. On time appointment. This is all much appreciated!
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Very nice.
Vannaly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
I have had Dr. Coppa as my gynecologist for many years now and drive a good 30-40 mins when it’s rush hour traffic to see him. Gynecology visits are never fun, but Dr.Coppa makes things super quick and painless and I’m in and out of his office before I know it (that’s the way I like it).
Morgan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Professional and trustworthy health care, efficient service, friendly staff, safe environment.
Gia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Always greeted by friendly staff. I've been a patient for over 14 years and have always been happy with the timeliness of my appointments but most importantly I feel comfortable and satisfied with any relevant treatments.