Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

402 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 402 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Coppa is the best! Delivered my 3 children and could not be happier to have him as my doctor!
Sierra C.
Submitted 08/13/20
I was a brand new patient and found this office by googling reviews online. It was the fastest easiest process I've gone through at a Dr's Office. I had questions and they were answered in detail by spending time with me.
Justina F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Excellent,very nice staff
Mary R.
Submitted 08/07/20
My visit with Dr Coppa was great. He greeted me with a smile. He asked about my family .
Jennifer P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Everyone from office staff to nurse to dr were extremely nice and pleasant
Nikki B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very satisfied with the visit..great environment...front desk is very friendly and welcoming and dr coppa is wonderful. Ten out of ten all around for this office!
Sahana S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Friendly and good care
Victoria C.
Submitted 07/13/20
Doctor Coppa is a good Doctor never uncomfortable always there for you and your health that’s his priority
Beth P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Pleasant reception, fairly short wait. Good interaction with staff!
Susan F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Always professional and thorough and always on time
Julie P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Coppa is simply the best. He delivered both my children 19 and 16 yrs ago.
Jean L.
Submitted 06/22/20
As always Dr Coppa was friendly and professional. I never feel rushed or afraid to ask questions.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 06/22/20
Great office staff. Dr Coppa makes you feel very comfortable.
Jean S.
Submitted 06/12/20
I have been going to Dr Coppa for many years. He's kind, thorough, ask questions, and I wouldn't go anyplace else. His staff is also very nice, and pleasant.
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr.A.Coppa and staff are always so pleasant and understanding. I recommend them to all.
Melissa H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Always in and out for my appointments. Great doctor and staff.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Good
Amanda T.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Coppa is amazing! He has been so helpful in all that I’ve gone through
Traci G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great as always
Kristin S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great doctor! Very pleasant staff