Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
476 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 476 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Always on to time
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Quick and painless
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr and staff extremely professional
Doris C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
It was fine
Elaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I have been going here for almost 10 years. He delivered both of my children and always ask about them! Coppa makes you feel comfortable and is knowledgeable when I have questions. His staff is very nice and the office is always clean!
Normanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional
Sandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Office staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Coppa very personable. Made me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
A very friendly team of office workers and assistants!
Kendra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome staff!
Rosemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very Pleasant.
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Coppa, he was very nice and made the experience easy and as comfortable as possible. The staff is super friendly too!
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Coppa’s for many years. He has always been professional, kind and caring.
Rosanna V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Thank you Dr.Coppa and Staff..❤️
Sheila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Absolutely makes you feel very comfortable. I would recommend him in a heart beat. The workers & staff are Absolutely professional and I look forward to many more years with him
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Lee Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very pleasant visit
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr and staff was very friendly and I felt very comfortable.
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Being a new patient, the staff was wonderful and Dr.Coppa answered all my questions, was very nice and I felt comfortable and not rushed at all..highly recommend him!
Melanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Coppa and his staff are always very welcoming and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and take time to answer any concerns.
Celeste L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Every one was pleasant