Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.92/5 Star Rating
506 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Coppa is very pleasant and efficient.
Chisel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Michael is such a great doctor! I would recommend him to anyone. He is always on time for your scheduled appointment. The office staff is also welcoming and comforting.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr.Coppa is knowledgeable,patient and caring. He works diligently to the best results for every patient.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
My visit with Dr. A. Coppa, M.D. was very pleasant and very professional as always. Donna
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff is very friendly, even when the office is busy! Dr. Coppa has a great bedside manner, and his professionalism makes me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him!
Kerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Always friendly and professional
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I have always had a very comfortable and professional experience with Dr Coppa. His office staff are the best. Extremely helpful and accommodating!!
Kerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent service and immediate care.
Alexandria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great doctor
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very professional highly recommend A+
Kristen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Very friendly staff and Dr. Coppa is so knowledgeable and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Stacy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I needed a new OBGYN and they got me right in due to my concerns/issues Everyone in the office was upbeat and kind. Dr.Coppa made me feel comfortable and in good care. I would recommend
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I have been going to dr Coppa for many years. His professionalism, knowledge and care is greatly appreciated.
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Amazing doc, amazing bedside manner
Camille C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Office always responds quickly and answers my questions. As a newly pregnant mom, this is important and highly valued in the office where I seek my prenatal care.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Muy buen doctor y muy buen equipo de trabajo q tiene que Dios los bendiga
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Shake C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Doctor Coppa always puts mu mind at ease.
Madonna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great practice would highly recommend