Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

281 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine C.
Submitted 09/24/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Coppa for years now. He is literally the best. Visits are quick and easy! Thanks, Dr.
Andrea B.
Submitted 09/24/19
I went to see Dr. Coppa for a second opinion and the staff was amazing and Dr. Coppa was great. He provided me with everything I needed to know and all my options. He listened to all my questions and answered all of them. Honestly felt more comfortable when I left there compared to when I left my initial appt with a diff doctor. Great experience!!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Very good
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Friendly staff, very pleasant and the Dr. is in time!
Kristen D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very thorough and professional.
Patrina P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very efficient with a good bedside manor.. Explains everything he is doing.
Raksmey N.
Submitted 09/10/19
I’ve been with micheal Coppa forever... love being there I had and have the best experience over there.. high recommended
Rita T.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent, very professional and knowledgeable.
Rosanna V.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very good!All my questions have been answered clearly,satisfied..❤️
Anushka J.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great team, great doctor very informative and I rarely ever spend anytime waiting.
Annmarie C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great doctor. Very patient oriented to their specific situation and needs. I would recommend him to anyone!
Kelly D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love the staff
Kimberly D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellent 5 stars
Aleeyah R.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming!
Casey C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very caring and kind made me feel calm after being nervous
Toni D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Coppa is awesome and his staff is amazing.
Karen C.
Submitted 07/23/19
My appointment was quick. Did not have to wait a long time. Dr A. Michael is a very nice /gentle person.
Doreen P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Efficient. Professional.
Debra R.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Coppa and his staff were very professional, friendly, and caring.
Nicole T.
Submitted 07/22/19
Usual visit!!