Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
660 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 660 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacklyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The best
Michele D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Whole office is pleasant and friendly
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
My visits always go well. Staff is very friendly. Dr Coppa is always professional and friendly.
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Very friendly and easy to speak with
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I've been with dr.coopa for 20 years. Excellent work surgent whom has helped me with health issues. He just delivered my brand new grandaughter he's the best. If your looking for a very good obgyn he's your man.
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My visit was very good.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everyone was so nice!
Darlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
Rosemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very nice
Tracey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Staff was amazing and the doctor was great!
Justina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Professional, respectful and caring doctor. Office staff is great as well. Highly recommend Dr. Coppa
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great doctor, staff are welcoming.
Stephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
For my first time going to and OB to say I was nervous was the understatement of the year. But Dr.Coppa made me so comfortable and relaxed. I never thought I’d have a male OB but I do and I wouldn’t have it any other way. ❤️
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Coppa is the best of the best
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Best experience I’ve had so far.
Patricia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I have been a patient of Dr.Coppa for more years than I care to admit. He cared for me while I was pregnant, delivered both of my children, who are now young adults. Dr. Coppa is an excellent physician. I wouldn’t choose to see another doctor for on/gyn care. I highly recommend. This may be your last stop.
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good
Juana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
He is the best doctor ever!
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr A. Michael Coppa is best.
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great visit friendly staff