Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

A. Michael Coppa, MD

OB/GYNs located in Cranston, RI, Smithfield, RI & Providence, RI

4.91/5 Star Rating
658 total reviews

A. Michael Coppa, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 658 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about A. Michael Coppa, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Had a concern and always fast to get in to the office and deal with it.
Cheryl U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Office Staff are wonderful (especially Ann) Dr. Coppa listens attentively to my concerns while always maintaining a high level of professionalism throughout my visit.
Missy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr coppa is my favorite person!! Make u feel welcome and always checking on me ..anwears and question I have..excellent doctor!!
Jocelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Always a great experience! Dr. Coppa and all the staff are friendly
Antonette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
The best gynecologist in the world
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I’ve been going to doctor Coppa for 31 years. He has the warmest most pleasant bedside manner I’ve ever seen. His staff are the same way. Couldn’t ask for better!
Liliane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Hi is a great doctor
Liliane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
He is a great doctor
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
He’s a great doctor. He takes time to explain things to you and I do recommend friends and family to go to him.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Friendly staff makes you feel comfortable
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Coppa for over 15yrs now I couldn’t be more happy with the care I have received and the staff are wonderful as well !
Sandra P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
He was nice
Porscha-Dior W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
This was my first visit and it went well. The staff was friendly and personable. I loved the fact that the nurse offered to stay in the room since it was my first visit. The doctor asked about any concerns that I had and was very gentle with everything.
Elaine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Coppa is an excellent doctor with a wonderful staff. It is a pleasant experience to go to his office.
Christina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Coppa is the nicest doctor . I have been a patient for many years and will continue with him because he cares about his patients
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Coppa listens!
Liliane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
A great doctor
Danya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
He is very nice and professional! Love it
Marie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr coppa is very professional And makes you feel very comfortable
Zofia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Great experience